logo

240-566-0600

7215 Corporate Court

Frederick, MD 21703

9:00 - 3:45 M-Th

9:00 - 2:45 F

Morning Pre-K3

9:00 - 11:20 M-F

logo

240-566-0600

7215 Corporate Court

Frederick, MD 21703

09:00 - 3:45 M-Th

9:00 - 2:45 F

Directory

Marilyn Horan
Marilyn Horan
Principal
marilyn.horan@fcps.org
Brittney Pelan
Administrative Assistant
brittney.pelan@fcps.org
Kathleen McNamara
Counselor
kathleen.mcnamara@fcps.org
Megan James
Counselor (PT)
megan.james@fcps.org
Christie Howard
Custodian
Victor Araica
Custodian
Gabrielle Glass
School Nurse
gabrielle.glass@fcps.org
Shelby Schrodel
Health Tech
shelby.schrodel@fcps.org
Courtenay Diederich
Special Education Teacher
courtenay.diederich@fcps.org
Britney Naylor
Special Education Teacher
britney.naylor@fcps.org
Kim Remsburg
ELL Teacher
kimberly.remsburg@fcps.org
Sara McGarvey
School Psychologist
sara.mcgarvey@fcps.org
Veronica Chavarria
Speech Pathologist
veroonica.chavarria@fcps.org
Dwight Williams
Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW)
dwight.williams@fcps.org
Daniel Middleton
Instructional Assistant - Math
Nancy McGregor
Nancy MacGregor
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
nancy.macgregor@fcps.org
Emily Moyers
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
emily.moyers@fcps.org
Alisha Ketterman
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
Leah Smith
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
Laura Duffy
Laura Duffy
Primary Teacher
laura.duffy@fcps.org
Kendall Grier
Primary Teacher
kendall.grier@fcps.org
Sara Viveiros
Primary Teacher
sara.viveiros@fcps.org
Jessica Solis & Alice Hoxie
Instructional Assistant - Duffy
Neeta Mitra
Instructional Assistant - Grier
nabanita.mitra@fcps.org
Lenka Syslova
Instructional Assistant - Viveiros
lenka.syslova@fcps.org
Katie Balodis
Lower Elementary Teacher
kathleen.balodis@fcps.org
Kathleen Brady
Lower Elementary Teacher
kathleen.brady@fcps.org
Kelsey Bird
Lower Elementary Teacher
kelsey.bird@fcps.org
Gina Montgomery
Instructional Assistant - Balodis
gina.montgomery@fcps.org
Ashley Andrews
Instructional Assistant - Brady
ashley.andrews@fcps.org
Ann Everett
Instructional Assistant - Bird
Ann.Everett@fcps.org
Amber Gouge
Upper Elementary Teacher
amber.gouge@fcps.org
Camille Smith
Upper Elementary Teacher
maryc.smith@fcps.org
Mary Ellen Wolfinger
Upper Elementary Teacher
maryellen.wolfinger@fcps.org
Eric Riccio
Instructional Assistant - Gouge
eric.riccio@fcps.org
Claudia Enriquez
Instructional Assistant - Smith
claudia.enriquez@fcps.org
Nerlyn Alesi
Instructional Assistant - Wolfinger
Tiffany Rothermel
Middle School Teacher
tiffany.rothermel@fcps.org
Lindsey Welch
Middle School Teacher
lindsey.welch@fcps.org
Danielle Kubi
Instructional Assistant - Middle School
Marisa Maldonado
Spanish Teacher
marisa.maldonado@fcps.org
Isabel Schmitz
Spanish Teacher
isabel.schmitz@fcps.org
Damaris Santiago
Instructional Assistant - Spanish
Lisa Reed
Art Teacher
lisa.reed@fcps.org
Mary Lou Reynolds
Mary Lou Reynolds
Music Teacher
mary.reynolds@fcps.org
Kerry Grimm
Physical Education Teacher
kerry.grimm@fcps.org