logo

240-566-0600

7215 Corporate Court

Frederick, MD 21703

9:00 - 3:45 M-Th

9:00 - 2:45 F

Pre-K

9:00 - 11:20 M-F

logo

240-566-0600

7215 Corporate Court

Frederick, MD 21703

09:00 - 3:45 M-Th

9:00 - 2:45 F

Directory

Marilyn Horan
Marilyn Horan
Principal
marilyn.horan@fcps.org
Cathy Rossomondo
Cathy Rossomondo
Admin Secretary
cathy.rossomondo@fcps.org
Danielle Adams
Counselor (PT)
danielle.adams@fcps.org
No Photo Available
Brittany Bishop
Counselor (PT)
brittany.bishop@fcps.org
Laura Duffy
Laura Duffy
Primary Teacher
laura.duffy@fcps.org
Kendall Grier
Primary Teacher
kendall.grier@fcps.org
No Photo Available
Sara Viveiros
Primary Teacher
sara.viveiros@fcps.org
Katie Balodis
Lower Elementary Teacher
kathleen.balodis@fcps.org
Kathleen Brady
Lower Elementary Teacher
kathleen.brady@fcps.org
Therese Will
Lower Elementary Teacher
therese.will@fcps.org
Michael Beth Edwards
Upper Elementary Teacher
michael.edwards@fcps.org
Kira Messinger
Upper Elementary Teacher
kira.messinger@fcps.org
Camille Smith
Upper Elementary Teacher
maryc.smith@fcps.org
Kelli McIntosh
Middle School Teacher
kelli.mcintosh@fcps.org
Tiffany Rothermel
Middle School Teacher
tiffany.rothermel@fcps.org
Kathryn Mosquera
Montessori Specialist
kathryn.mosquera@fcps.org
Marisa Maldonado
Spanish Teacher
marisa.maldonado@fcps.org
Zuleima Lopez
Spanish Teacher
zuleima.lopez@fcps.org
Lisa Reed
Art Teacher
lisa.reed@fcps.org
Mary Lou Reynolds
Mary Lou Reynolds
Music Teacher
mary.reynolds@fcps.org
Brian Hickman
Physical Education Teacher
brian.hickman@fcps.org
Courtenay Diederich
Special Education Teacher
courtenay.diederich@fcps.org
No Photo Available
Britney Naylor
Special Education Teacher
No Photo Available
Hillary Sizemore
Speech Pathologist
hillary.sizemore@fcps.org
No Photo Available
Neeta Mitra
Instructional Assistant - Grier
nabanita.mitra@fcps.org
Beatriz Meiburger
Instructional Assistant - Duffy
beatriz.meiburger@fcps.org
Lenka Syslova
Instructional Assistant - Hiranaka
lenka.vilchez@fcps.org
Ashley Andrews
Instructional Assistant - Brady
ashley.andrews@fcps.org
Erika Cuzmar
Instructional Assistant - Balodis
erika.cuzmar@fcps.org
Ann Everett
Instructional Assistant - Will
ann.everett@fcps.org
Claudia Enriquez
Instructional Assistant - Smith
claudia.enriquez@fcps.org
Eric Riccio
Instructional Assistant - Edwards
eric.riccio@fcps.org
No Photo Available
Laura Butler
Instructional Assistant - Messinger
laura.butler@fcps.org
Maria Snody
Instructional Assistant - Middle School
maria.snody@fcps.org
Nancy McGregor
Nancy MacGregor
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
nancy.mcgregor@fcps.org
No Photo Available
Gina Montgomery
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
gina.montgomery@fcps.org
No Photo Available
Emily Moyers
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
emily.moyers@fcps.org
No Photo Available
Kimberly Remsberg
ELL Teacher
kimberly.remsberg@fcps.org
Caitlin Bell
Health Tech
cbell@frederickcountymd.gov