logo

240-566-0600

7215 Corporate Court

Frederick, MD 21703

9:00 - 3:45 M-Th

9:00 - 2:45 F

Pre-K

9:00 - 11:20 M-F

logo

240-566-0600

7215 Corporate Court

Frederick, MD 21703

09:00 - 3:45 M-Th

9:00 - 2:45 F

Teachers

No Photo Available
Kimberly Remsberg
ELL Teacher
kimberly.remsberg@fcps.org
Laura Butler
Instructional Assistant - Messinger
laura.butler@fcps.org
Emily Moyers
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
emily.moyers@fcps.org
No Photo Available
Theresa Koski
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
theresa.koski@fcps.org
Britney Naylor
Special Education Teacher
No Photo Available
Hillary Sizemore
Speech Pathologist
hillary.sizemore@fcps.org
Neeta Mitra
Instructional Assistant - Grier
nabanita.mitra@fcps.org
No Photo Available
Kathleen McNamara
Counselor
kathleen.bosse@fcps.org
Caitlin Bell
Health Tech
cbell@frederickcountymd.gov  
No Photo Available
Colleen Cook
School Nurse
ccook@frederickcountymd.gov