logo

301-663-7970

7215 Corporate Court

Frederick, MD 21703

9:00 - 3:45 M-Th

9:00 - 2:45 F

Pre-K

9:00 - 11:20 M-F

logo

301-663-7970

7215 Corporate Court

Frederick, MD 21703

09:00 - 3:45 M-Th

9:00 - 2:45 F

Teachers

Bill Thompson
Bill Thompson
Custodian (PT)
william.thompson@fcps.org
Caitlin Bell
Health Tech
cbell@frederickcountymd.gov  
No Photo Available
Colleen Cook
School Nurse
ccook@frederickcountymd.gov  
No Photo Available
Sonia Mier
Spanish Teacher (PT)
sonia.mier@fcps.org
No Photo Available
Mary Alice Self
ELL Teacher
mary.self@fcps.org
Angela Yowell
Speech Pathologist
angela.yowell@fcps.org
Eric Riccio
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
eric.riccio@fcps.org
Nancy McGregor
Nancy MacGregor
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
nancy.mcgregor@fcps.org
Courtenay Diederich
Special Education Teacher (PT)
courtenay.diederich@fcps.org
Stephen Koons
Special Education Teacher
stephen.koons@fcps.org