logo

240-566-0600

7215 Corporate Court

Frederick, MD 21703

9:00 - 3:45 M-Th

9:00 - 2:45 F

Morning Pre-K

9:00 - 11:20 M-F

logo

240-566-0600

7215 Corporate Court

Frederick, MD 21703

09:00 - 3:45 M-Th

9:00 - 2:45 F

Teachers

No Photo Available
Kyra Detrick
School Nurse
kyra.detrick@fcps.org
No Photo Available
Sara McGarvey
School Psychologist
sara.mcgarvey@fcps.org
Laura Butler
Instructional Assistant - Wolfinger
laura.butler@fcps.org
Emily Moyers
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
emily.moyers@fcps.org
No Photo Available
Theresa Koski
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
theresa.koski@fcps.org
Britney Naylor
Special Education Teacher
britney.naylor@fcps.org
No Photo Available
Kaelyn Capotosto
Speech Pathologist
kaelyn.capotosto@fcps.org
Neeta Mitra
Instructional Assistant - Grier
nabanita.mitra@fcps.org
No Photo Available
Kathleen McNamara
Counselor
kathleen.mcnamara@fcps.org