logo

301-663-7970

7215 Corporate Court

Frederick, MD 21703

9:00 - 3:45 M-Th

9:00 - 2:45 F

Pre-K

9:00 - 11:20 M-F

logo

301-663-7970

7215 Corporate Court

Frederick, MD 21703

09:00 - 3:45 M-Th

9:00 - 2:45 F

Directory

Marilyn Horan
Marilyn Horan
Principal
marilyn.horan@fcps.org
Cathy Rossomondo
Cathy Rossomondo
Admin Secretary
cathy.rossomondo@fcps.org
Buffy Kamnikar
Buffy Kamnikar
Counselor (PT)
Elizabeth.Kamnikar@fcps.org
Danielle Adams
Danielle Adams
Counselor (PT)
danielle.adams@fcps.org
Laura Duffy
Laura Duffy
Primary Teacher
laura.duffy@fcps.org
Kendall Grier
Kendall Grier
Primary Teacher
kendall.grier@fcps.org
Colleen Porter
Primary Teacher
colleen.porter@fcps.org
Katie Balodis
Katie Balodis
Lower Elementary Teacher
kathleen.balodis@fcps.org
Kathleen Brady
Kathleen Brady
Lower Elementary Teacher
kathleen.brady@fcps.org
Therese Michael
Therese Michael
Lower Elementary Teacher
therese.michael@fcps.org
Michael Beth Edwards
Michael Beth Edwards
Upper Elementary Teacher
michael.edwards@fcps.org
Kira Messinger
Kira Messinger
Upper Elementary Teacher
kira.messinger@fcps.org
Camille Smith
Camille Smith
Upper Elementary Teacher
maryc.smith@fcps.org
Kelli McIntosh
Kelli McIntosh
Middle School Teacher
kelli.mcintosh@fcps.org
Tiffany Rothermel
Tiffany Rothermel
Middle School Teacher
tiffany.rothermel@fcps.org
Katie Hill Mosquera
Kathryn Mosquera
Montessori Specialist
kathryn.mosquera@fcps.org
Marisa Maldonado
Marisa Maldonado
Spanish Teacher
marisa.maldonado@fcps.org
Lisa Reed
Lisa Reed
Art Teacher
lisa.reed@fcps.org
Mary Lou Reynolds
Mary Lou Reynolds
Music Teacher
mary.reynolds@fcps.org
Brian Hickman
Brian Hickman
Physical Education Teacher
brian.hickman@fcps.org
Stephen Koons
Stephen Koons
Special Education Teacher
stephen.koons@fcps.org
Courtenay Diederich
Courtenay Diederich
Special Education Teacher (PT)
courtenay.diederich@fcps.org
No Photo Available
Angela Yowell
Speech Pathologist
angela.yowell@fcps.org
No Photo Available
Mary Alice Self
ELL Teacher
mary.self@fcps.org
Claudia Enriquez
Claudia Enriquez
Instructional Assistant - Grier
claudia.enriquez@fcps.org
BeatrizMeiburger
Beatriz Meiburger
Instructional Assistant - Duffy
beatriz.meiburger@fcps.org
Lenka Vilchez
Lenka Vilchez
Instructional Assistant - Porter
lenka.vilchez@fcps.org
Ashley Andrews
Ashley Andrews
Instructional Assistant - Brady
ashley.andrews@fcps.org
Erika Cuzmar
Erika Cuzmar
Instructional Assistant - Balodis
erika.cuzmar@fcps.org
Ann Everett
Ann Everett
Instructional Assistant - Michael
ann.everett@fcps.org
Rommy Coleman
Rommy Coleman
Instructional Assistant - Messinger
rommy.coleman@fcps.org
Joelle Dent
Joelle Dent
Instructional Assistant - Smith
joelle.dent@fcps.org
Adam Kramer
Adam Kramer
Instructional Assistant - Edwards
adam.kramer@fcps.org  
Zuleima Lopez
Zuleima Lopez
Instructional Assistant - Spanish
zuleima.lopez@fcps.org
Nancy McGregor
Nancy MacGregor
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
nancy.mcgregor@fcps.org
Eric Riccio
Eric Riccio
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
eric.riccio@fcps.org
No Photo Available
Colleen Cook
School Nurse
ccook@frederickcountymd.gov  
Caitlin Bell
Caitlin Bell
Health Tech
cbell@frederickcountymd.gov  
Bill Thompson
Bill Thompson
Custodian (PT)
william.thompson@fcps.org